Chairperson Mr Lau Chin Shek, JP Chairman, Wah Yan Cultural Foundation
Vice-chair / Secretary Ms Mo-Yung Yuk Lin Veteran Arts Executive
Treasurer Ms Jackie Tam Senior Vice President, Yorkshire Capital Limited
Members Ms Bonny Foo Regional Movement Cooperation Advisor,
Near and Middle East and North Africa,
International Committee of the Red Cross
  Dr T. John Koo Director, Cyber-Physical Systems
Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute
  Ms Vivien Ku Managing Director and CEO, C. F. Koo Foundation
  Mr Kelvin Ng Long-standing Member
  Ms Tian Mansha Xiqu Performing Artist and Theatre Director
  Mr Kirk Wong Director, Marvel Group Holdings Limited
  Ms Anna Wu, GBS, JP Honorary Professor, the University of Hong Kong
Honorary Legal Advisor Vivien Chan & Co.